‚ÄčThe Timber Campground, Inc.

More calendar of events will follow soon...


Check out The Timber Campground facebook page


August 2017


Events to be added soon, but you can look forward to......

Our Annual "Fun in the Sun" weekend

so get ready for our

"Boat Regata"



Euchre

Bingo

Sand Volleyball League

Pool Tournament

Monthly Potluck













July 2017

Thursday, June 29       Euchre @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 30          Bingo @ 7:00pm

(Award goes to the "Best Patriotic Attire")

Saturday, July 1

11:00 am    Kids Crafts (under the pavilion)

1:00 pm    Adult Bags Tournament

7:00 to 11:00 pm " OLD FASHION PAJAMA PARTY"

Music by:Double D DJ Service

8:00 pm --- Coronation of the new 2017 Timber Royal Court

(Must be dressed in Pajama attire to make the court)

Sunday, July 2

10:30am    Pre-Teen / Teen "Timber Basketball"

Noon "Red-White & Blue" walking pet parade

8:00 pm Glow in the dark Sand Volleyball

Teams of 5

Come dressed to GLOW IN THE DARK

* * * *

Thursday, July 6    Euchre @ 7:00 pm

Friday, July 7    Bingo @ 7:00pm

Saturday, July 8

1:00 Rolle Bolle League

8:00 pm Golf Cart Poker Run

Sunday, July 9    1:00 Sand Volleyball League

* * * *

  • Thursday, July 13    Euchre @ 7:00 pm
  • Friday, July 14    Bingo @ 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Tiimber's Annual Float- All Day
  • Sunday, July 16
  • 10:00 am Adult Pool Tournament
  • 1:00 Sand Volleyball League
  • * * * *
  • Thursday, July 20    Euchre @ 7:00 pm
  • Friday, July 21    Bingo @ 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 22 "Rain Date for Float
  • Sunday, July 23   1:00 Sand Volleyball League
  • * * * *
  • Thursday, July 27    Euchre @ 7:00 pm
  • Friday, July 28    Bingo @ 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 29    Monthly Potluck 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 30   1:00 Sand Volleyball League







June 2017


Thursday, June 1     Euchre @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 2 & Saturday June 3

Kurlin-Stiles rehearsal & wedding

Sunday, June 4

Summer Sand Volleyball league starts 1:00

- Runs every Sunday for the months of

June - July - August

* * * *

Thursday, June 8     Euchre @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 9     Bingo @ 7:00pm

Saturday, June 10 

Pavilion Rented for Private Reunion

Sunday, June 11

1:00 Sand Volleyball League

* * * *

Thursday, June 15     Euchre @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 16     Bingo @ 7:00pm

Saturday, June 17

8:00 to 4:00

Fishing Tournament

10:30 Rolle Bolle Tournament

5:30pm "Crazy Tie Contest"

6:00pm Fish Fry Potluck

Sunday, June 18

Adult Pool Tournament 10:00am

1:00 Sand Volleyball League

* * * *

Henry County Fair

June 20 - 25

Held in Cambridge just a couple of minutes from camp

* * * *

Thursday, June 22     Euchre @ 7:00pm

Friday, June 23     Bingo @ 7:00pm

Saturday, June 24

Pavilion Rented for Private Reunion

Sunday, June 25

1:00 Sand Volleyball League